

## The Arunachal Pradesh Gazette

# EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 105, Vol. XXXI, Naharlagun, Thursday, February 22, 2024, Phalguna 3, 1945 (Saka)

## OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER ARUNACHAL PRADESH ITANAGAR

The 22nd February, 2024

No. EN/OP/RO/ARO-01/2023.—The following Notification issued by Election Commission of India, Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi and published in the Gazette of India, Part-II, Section 3, Sub-section (iii) dated 22nd February, 2024, is reproduced below for general information.

## **ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA**

Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi - 110001

Dated: 22nd February, 2024

Phalguna 3, 1945 (Saka)

#### **NOTIFICATION**

No. 434/ARUN-HP/2024(1) .—In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of Section 22 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951 (43 of 1951), and in supersession of the Commission's Notification No. 434/ARUN-HP/2019 (1) dated 22nd February, 2019, the Election Commission of India hereby appoints each of the officer of the Government of Arunachal Pradesh, as specified in column 2 of the Table below as the Assistant Returning Officer to assist the Returning Officer of the Parliamentary Constituency in the State of Arunachal Pradesh as specified in column 1 of the said Table against such officer of the Government in the performance of the functions of such Returning Officer:-

No. and Name of Parliamentary Constituency	Assistant Returning Officer	
1	2	
1 - Arunachal West Parliamentary Constituency	1. Deputy Commissioner, Tawang	
	2. Sub Divisional Officer, Tawang	
	3. Additional Deputy Commissioner, Lumla	
	4. Additional Deputy Commissioner, Jang	
	5. Deputy Commissioner, West Kameng	
	6. Additional Deputy Commissioner, Dirang	
	7. Additional Deputy Commissioner, Rupa	
	8. Additional Deputy Commissioner, Kalaktang	
	9. Additional Deputy Commissioner, Thrizino	
	10. Additional Deputy Commissioner, Singchung	
	11. Additional Deputy Commissioner, Bomdila	
	12. Extra Assistant Commissioner, Bhalukpong	
	13. Deputy Commissioner, East Kameng	

No. and Name of Parliamentary Constituency		Assistant Returning Officer
1		2
		onal Deputy Commissioner, Seppa
		onal Deputy Commissioner, Chayangtajo
		onal Deputy Commissioner, Bameng
	17. Deput	y Commissioner, Pakke Kessang
		y Commissioner, Papum Pare
	19. Addition Comp	onal Deputy Commissioner, Itanagar Capital lex
	20. Addition	onal Deputy Commissioner, Balijan
	21. Sub D	ivisional Officer, Doimukh
	22. Additio	onal Deputy Commissioner, Sagalee
	23. Deput	y Commissioner, Lower Subansiri
	24. Addition	onal Deputy Commissioner, Yachuli
	25. Deput	y Commissioner, Kurung Kumey
	26. Addition	onal Deputy Commissioner, Nyapin
	27. Sub D	ivisional Officer, Sangram
	28. Deput	y Commissioner, Kra Daadi
	29. Additio	onal Deputy Commissioner, Pania
	30. Additio	onal Deputy Commissioner, Tali
	31. Deput	y Commissioner, Upper Subansiri
	32. Deput	y Commissioner, Kamle
	33. Additio	onal Deputy Commissioner, Daporijo (Hq)
	34. Addition	onal Deputy Commissioner, Dumporijo
	35. Addition	onal Deputy Commissioner, Kodak
	36. Addition	onal Deputy Commissioner, Kodukha
	37. Additio	onal Deputy Commissioner, Rumgong
	38. Deput	y Commissioner, Lower Siang
	39. Deput	y Commissioner, Leparada
	40. Additio	onal Deputy Commissioner, Aalo
	41. Additio	onal Deputy Commissioner, Yomcha
	42. Extra	Assistant Commissioner, Aalo
	43. Deput	y Commissioner, Shi Yomi
2 - Arunachal East Parliamentary Constituency	1. Deput	y Commissioner, Siang
Constituency,	2. Deput	y Commissioner, Upper Siang
	3. Additio	onal Deputy Commissioner, Yingkiong
	4. Additio	onal Deputy Commissioner, Tuting
	5. Additio	onal Deputy Commissioner, Mariyang
	6. Additio	onal Deputy Commissioner, Nari

No. and Name of Parliamentary Constituency	Assistant Returning Officer
1	2
	8. Additional Deputy Commissioner, Pasighat
	9. Additional Deputy Commissioner, Ruksin
	10. Additional Deputy Commissioner, Mebo
	11. Deputy Commissioner, Dibang Valley
	12. Additional Deputy Commissioner, Anini
	13. Deputy Commissioner, Lower Dibang Valley
	14. Additional Deputy Commissioner, Roing
	15. Additional Deputy Commissioner, Dambuk
	16. Additional Deputy Commissioner, Tezu
	17. Deputy Commissioner, Anjaw
	18. Deputy Commissioner, Namsai
	19. Deputy Commissioner, Changlang
	20. Additional Deputy Commissioner, Bordumsa
	21. Additional Deputy Commissioner, Changlang
	22. Additional Deputy Commissioner, Miao
	23. Additional Deputy Commissioner, Jairampur
	24. Extra Assistant Commissioner, Vijaynagar
	25. Deputy Commissioner, Tirap
	26. Additional Deputy Commissioner, Deomali
	27. Additional Deputy Commissioner, Kanubari
	28. Additional Deputy Commissioner, Longding
	29. Deputy Commissioner, Longding

By Order

N. T. Bhutia Secretary, Election Commission of India.

Pawan Kumar Sain, IAS Chief Electoral Officer, <u>Arunachal Pradesh.</u>



## The Arunachal Pradesh Gazette

# EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 149, Vol. XXXI, Naharlagun, Thursday, March 14, 2024, Phalguna 24, 1945 (Saka)

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER
ARUNACHAL PRADESH
ITANAGAR

The 14th March, 2024

No. EN/OP/RO/ARO-01/2023.— The following Notification issued by Election Commission of India, Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi and published in the Gazette of India, Part-II, Section 3, subsection (iii) dated 14th March, 2024 is reproduced below for general information.

### **ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA**

Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi - 110001

Dated : 14th March, 2024 Phalguna 24, 1945 (Saka)

#### **NOTIFICATION**

No. 434/ARUN-HP/2024 (1).—In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of Section 22 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951 (43 of 1951), the Election Commission of India hereby makes the following amendment in its Notification No. 434/ARUN-HP/2024 (1) dated 22nd February, 2024 relating to the appointment of Assistant Returning Officers for the Parliamentary Constituencies in the State of Arunachal Pradesh, namely:-

In Column (2) of the table appended to the said Notification, against the Parliamentary Constituency shown below, for the existing entries, the following corresponding entries shall be added:

### **TABLE**

Number and Name of Parliamentary Constituency	Assistant Returning Officer
(1)	(2)
1-Arunachal West Parliamentary Constituency	44. Additional Deputy Commissioner, Kamba
	45. Circle Officer, Aalo

By Order

N. T. Bhutia Secretary, Election Commission of India.

Pawan Kumar Sain, IAS Chief Electoral Officer, <u>Arunachal Pradesh.</u>

Published and printed by Directorate of Printing and Stationery, Naharlagun.-221/2024-DoP-250+Jt.CEO-150-3-2024.