<u>List of Returning Officers of Arunachal Pradesh for General Election 2024 to Lok Sabha</u>

| SI. No. | Name | Designation | District |
|---|--------------------------|-------------|------------------|
| 1-Arunachal West Parliamentary Constituency | | | |
| 1. | Miss Mamu Hage, IAS | DC/DEO | WEST SIANG, Aalo |
| 2-Arunachal East Parliamentary Constituency | | | |
| 2. | Sh. Shasvat Saurabh, IAS | DC/DEO | LOHIT, Tezu |